John

Don’t you wish your teacher was as cool as this?

In Uncategorized on February 28, 2007 at 6:37 am

It all started out last week, when I came across this picture that made me laugh out loud:

noob.jpg

And digging out for more silly test result pictures, I came across more pictures which made me think of how cool some teachers can be. If I ever pulled any of this nonsense during my A-Levels Maths class, I’d have my nipples pinched till they were purple. Not that my nipples serve any function, but still, I’d like to keep them. If I had to sacrifice my nipples, it’s going to be something more than just pulling off stunts like this that I found on Flickr

elephant.jpg

The closest I came to a teacher as cool as the one below was my Bio teacher in A-Levels, Mrs. Ong, who drew rabbits being killed by Elmer Fudd on the whiteboard.

testhumour.jpg

And goodness knows how many countless times I wanted to do this during my Chemistry and Square Inequalities classes:

hangman.jpg

Leave a Reply

