John

Dammit! Why can’t I blog like everyone else?

In Personal on April 3, 2007 at 12:09 pm

doh.gif

So I know I haven’t been blogging for close to three weeks now, and that whole non-blogging thing has been bugging me for at least two weeks now. But, to my defense, I have in that time finished the ever-so awesome God of War 2 (GWWWAARRGH!), and nothing else basically.

Until I scratch that blogging itch, however, I don’t think I can write with a clear conscience knowing the blog has been untouched. Oh, and during those three weeks of non-blogging, I’ve just been recently promoted to become the Editor of KLue, which, while it did feel like a huge power trip for the first week, does come with a helluva lot of responsibility. So yeah, I don’t think I’ll be going home before the sun sets from now on (it’s 8pm now, and this blogging thing is the last thing I’ll do before getting outta here).

On other fronts, a couple of friends have joined the Blogosphere (yes, that’s what old people like me still call it): Say hello to Christina and Marcus, two ol’ college mates–and don’t deny you’re old ‘cos you’re 28 this year. Glad to see you guys on board! Hope you won’t be such lazy ass slackers like I am about my blog.

  1. Wah, Chris has got a blog too? Okay, I’d better go and say hello.

    PS: It’s about time you updated, innit?

Leave a Reply

